Genius-Coaches

A professional coach with great GeniusReport expertise can help you unfold your Genius bravely and pleasurably.

The listed coaches are available for coaching (in English). If you want to make an appointment for a coaching, please send an E-Mail to your preferred coach. The coaches are either available privately via phone or via Skype. The symbols inform you about the respective availability options of a coach. Some coaches only offer personal appointments, others only Skype coachings, etc.

United Kingdom

Kwesi Anan Odum

Location: UK: Birmingham, London
India: Mumbai
E-Mail: info@drkwesi.com

Coachings:

United States

Nattalee K Lillico

Location: San Francisco, California

E-Mail: nattalee@alignwithyourdesign.com

Coachings:

Pamela Melton

Location: Sedona/Flagstaff, Arizona

E-Mail: pamela@pamelamelton.com

Coachings:

Germany

Petra Labriga

Location: Cologne
E-Mail: info@14zwo.de

Coachings:

Philippe Weissenburg

Location: Dusseldorf

E-Mail: pwcoaching@hotmail.com

Coachings:

Michaela Baumgartner

Location: Essen
E-Mail: mhbaumgartner@t-online.de

Coachings:

Austria

Karin Weigl

Location: Vienna, Graz
E-Mail: kontakt@karin-weigl.at

Coachings:

Hannes Gessoni

Location: Carinthia, Vienna
E-Mail: hannes.gessoni@consiglio.at

Coachings:

Nicole Ebhart

Location: Bad Mitterndorf/Styria
E-Mail: nicole@serendip.at

Coachings:

Anca Weyer

Location: Vienna
E-Mail: mail@anca-weyer.at

Coachings:

Spain

M Victoria Malvar Ferreras

Location: Ávila-Madrid-Tarifa
E-Mail: vm@victoriamalvar.com

Coachings:

M Dolores Novillo

Location: Madrid
E-Mail: mnovillo@lavidaesvivir.com

Coachings:

Switzerland

Tanja Ineichen

Location: Rapperswil
E-Mail: tanja.ineichen@geniusreport.ch

Coachings:

Daniel Ineichen

Location: Zurich
E-Mail: daniel.ineichen@geniusreport.ch

Coachings:

Hungary

Rita Bokor

Location: Budapest
E-Mail: rita.bokor@gmail.com

Coachings:

Language: Hungarian